ALBUM: Juls _ Ojekoo EP

Juls _ Ojekoo EP (Full Album).

Super gifted Music Producer, Disc Jockey and Writer “Juls” just released his much anticipated 5-track EP “Ojekoo”.

“Ojekoo Album” features Burna Boy, Adekunle Gold, Tay Iwar, Nonso Amadi, Moelogo, Bisa Kdei and DJ Tunez.

Knowing what to expect from the Talented producer, Juls kills this one to end the year successfully.

Go Copy The Full EP “Ojekoo” by Juls And Share Your Thoughts Below!

Download Full EP: Juls _ Ojekoo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.